Make your own free website on

Pre Show Match

Gauntlet for the Gold Qualifying Match

Shark Boy defeated David Young


Eric Young and Petey Williams with Coach D'Amore defeated Apolo and Sonny Siaki


Mixed Tag Team Match

Michael Shane and Trinity defeated Chris Sabin and Traci Brooks


Clockwork Orange House of Fun Match

Raven defeated Sean Waltman


Monty Brown and The Outlaw defeated Diamond Dallas Page and Ron "the truth" Killings


NWA World Tag Team Championship Match

Andy Douglas and Chase Stevens defeated Chris Harris and James Storm


TNA X Division Championship Match

Christopher Daniels defeated Shocker


#1 Contenders 20 Man Gauntlet for the Gold Match for the NWA World Heavyweight Championship

Abyss defeated Bobby Roode, Zach Gowen, Eric Young, Cassidy Riley, Elix Skipper, Shark Boy, A-1, Chris Sabin, Petey Williams, Sonny Siaki, Lance Hoyt, Michael Shane, Jerrelle Clark, Mikey Batts, The Outlaw, Trytan, Ron "the truth" Killings, Apolo, and BG James


Special Guest Referee Match for the NWA World Heavyweight Championship

AJ Styles defeated Jeff Jarrett


Referee:  Tito Ortiz