Make your own free website on



This is the official site of the history of the TNA Pay Per Views.  This site will have all of the results of TNA from all of their Pay Per Views starting with their very first one in 2004 up to their most recent Pay Per View.  It includes Pay Per View results from Pay Per Views, such as Slammiversary, Destination X, Lockdown, and even their biggest Pay Per View of the entire year, Bound For Glory.


Each result from the Pay Per Views have witnessed superstars made and history revisited.  Take a look throughout the entire site to see which top superstars became World Champion or just made a huge impact in the company.  Superstars, such as Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett, Abyss, Sting, Samoa Joe, AJ Styles, Christian Cage, Jeff Hardy, Team 3D, Rob Van Dam, Christopher Daniels, Monty Brown, Booker T, Scott Steiner, Kevin Nash, Mick Foley, Awesome Kong, Chris Sabin, Alex Shelley, Angelina Love, Rhino, Jay Lethal, Madison Rayne, The Latin American Exchange, Ron "the truth" Killings, Gail Kim, Raven, Robert Roode, James Storm, Tara, among many other top superstars and knockouts in TNA.


I hope you enjoy your stay with us.  Please come back and tell your friends and family about us so they too can relive the history made within Total Nonstop Action (TNA).